Wir wünschen allen Campern geruhsame und gesegnete Feiertage!  Camping Park Ruhrtalblick contact |  home |  legal notice  
  Deutsch French Dutch Polski
 

Relax and enjoy the countryside whenever you feel like

Dear guests,

to relax from the workaday life, simply enjoy nature und spend precious time with family and friends: Camping Park Ruhrtalblick offers exactly what you need to just do that. On this page we give you a brief overview of our offering:

  1. Camping Park Ruhrtalblick
  2. Our Location
  3. Facilities & infrastructure
  4. Your site on Camping Park Ruhrtalblick
  5. Our history

Camping Park Ruhrtalblick

Our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick is a site for permanent as well as touristic/short term camping with approx. 120 caravan sites. We are a family-run business with a long tradition. We are proud on permanent developing us and our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick further for more than 40 years. Our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick has the ideal size to combine relaxing and company with friends in a very nice way. Would you like to get a first impression of our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick? Nothing easier than that - find tons of pictures here. Feel free to also access our guest book and read about the experiences of other campers on Camping Park Ruhrtalblick. Even better - arrange a viewing on site. It is easy - just give us a call: +49 2378 - 2768.

Our Location

In close vicinity to bigger cities in the east of the Ruhr area like Dortmund, Hagen, Bochum or Unna our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick is located on a little hill directly beside the banks of the river Ruhr. Our address is Iserlohn-Drüpplingsen, part of the northern Sauerland region. Further midsized cities in the area are Iserlohn, Menden, Werl, Kamen and Wickede. Numerous shops for everyday commodities are just a minute's drive away. Detailed directions and an interactive Google-map can be found here.

Facilities & infrastructure

Our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick offers a comprehensive range of facilities to make your stay as convenient as possible.
  • modern sanitation/sanitary facilities: 
  • Modern sanitation is an absolute prerequisite. This includes numerous coin-operated showers, water-closets (also disabled friendly) and a safe disposal for your chemical toilet.
  • Bistro: 
  • Fancy a cool beer, a big slice of homemade cake or a snack? All that - and lots more can be found at our bistro.
  • Playground for kids: 
  • Your kids will love it: Our playground offers everything your offspring wants. Most of the playground equipment is made of natural wood.
  • kickabout area: 
  • On a separate lawn you and your kids can play sports like football - especially the basketball area enjoys great popularity.
  • bonfire area: 
  • Fancy a cosy evening beside a bonfire? Not only on bank holidays like Easter, where we traditionally organise bonfires, the fireplace invites for enjoyable evenings "in glint of fire".
  • tent area: 
  • For separate tents - may it be visitors or e.g. your kids - the separate tent area is ideally suited.
  • Recycling area and green waste disposal: 
  • Sustainability is our mission. We support a selective waste collection. Therefore we offer - above the traditional kinds of waste collection - big scale waste disposal units for green waste.
  • Others: 
  • Every carefully parcelled out caravan site can be reached via a paved driveway.

We hope the numerous pictures in our picture section of this website will help you to get a good impression of the facilities of our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick.

Your site on Camping Park Ruhrtalblick

We subdivided our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick in nicely shaped sites. They differ in terms of size and location. An average site is 100 square meter. Each site is easily accessible via paved driveways. All sites have well established bushes and trees, ensuring you to feel at home directly after moving in with your caravan.

Our history

Der Bauernhof Drupp im Jahre 1938 Our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick opened in the early 70s (known as "Ruhrhöhe" at that point of time) by Ilse and Wilhelm Drupp. In the early years our Camping Park was operated by a tenantry. Our Camping Park Ruhrtalblick adjoins the former farm estate of the Drupp family, the "crystallisation point" the village Drüpplingsen. In the early years the sanitary facilities as well as the bigger rooms for parties of the estate were used by our Camping Park guests. In the late 80s Margarete Schwarz, Ilse's and Wilhelm's daughter, took over as owner and started a continuous modernisation process. So a brand new sanitary building and a modern and cosy bistro was built shortly after. The latter can also be rented for private occasions. After the reconstruction of the Ruhrtalradweg - a comprehensive system of bicycle paths - was completed a couple of years ago bicyclist stop-over on the beautiful terrace of our bistro.

   
 
  contact |  home |  legal notice       
© Camping Park Ruhrtalblick, Dellwiger Weg 8, 58640 Iserlohn-Drüpplingsen, Germany, phone: +49 2378 - 2768, info@ruhrtalblick.de

Wir freuen uns mit allen Campern auf eine schöne Campingsaison Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick Kontakt |  Startseite |  Impressum  
  English French Dutch Polski
 

Erholung in Grünen in geselliger Atmosphäre rund ums Jahr

Lieber Campingfreund,

vom Alltag abschalten, einfach mal die Natur genießen und das Wochenende mit der Familie verbringen: Genau das bietet Dauercamping auf dem Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick. Wir möchten Ihnen auf dieser Seite einige nähere Infromation zum Thema Dauercamping auf dem Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick geben.

  1. Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick
  2. Lage unseres Platzes
  3. Ausstattung
  4. Ihre Parcelle
  5. Geschichte unseres Platzes

Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick

Unser Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick ist ein Dauercampingplatz mit ca. 120 Dauerstellplätzen. Wir sind ein familiengeführtes Traditionsunternehmen und sind stolz auf die stetige Weiterentwicklung während der letzten Jahrzehnte. Unser Campingplatz hat dies ideale Größe um Erholung und Gemeinschaft in netter Weise vereinen zu können. Möchten Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck unseres Campingpplatzes verschaffen? Nicht leichter als das - zahlreiche Fotos finden Sie hier. Lesen Sie auch unser Gästebuch und erfahren Sie, welche Erlebnisse andere Camper auf unserem Platz gemacht haben. Gerne können wir auch einen Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren. Rufen Sie mich hierzu einfach kurz an: 02378 - 2768.

Lage unseres Platzes

Nahe der großen Städte des östliches Ruhrgebiets wie Dortmund, Hagen, Bochum oder Unna liegt unser Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick auf einem kleinen Hügel direkt am Ufer der Ruhr im idyllischen Iserlohn-Drüpplingsen am nördlichen Rande des Sauerlands. Weitere mittelgrößere Städte in der Nähe sind Iserlohn, Menden, Werl, Kamen und Wickede. Zahlreiche Geschäfte für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarf befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe (wenige Autominuten). Eine detaillierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung sowie eine Google-Karte finden Sie hier.

Ausstattung

Unser Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick verfügt über vielfältige Einrichtungen, die Ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich machen sollen.
  • moderne Sanitäreinrichtungen: 
  • Moderne Sanitäreinrichtungen sind für uns eine Grundvoraussetzung. Hierzu gehören neben einer Vielzahl Münzduschen und Toiletten (auch behindertengerecht) auch sichere Entsorgungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Chemietoiletten.
  • Bistro: 
  • Lust auf ein Kühles Bier, ein Stück Kuchen, eine warme Kleinigkeit? All das - und einiges mehr finden Sie in unserem Bistro.
  • Kindespielplatz: 
  • Auch an die Kleinen ist gedacht. Auf unserem Kinderspielplatz gibt es alles, was das Herz des Nachwuchses begehrt.
  • Sportwiese: 
  • Auf der separaten Sportwiese können die etwas größeren sich austoben. Insbesondere der Basketballbereich erfreut sich Beliebtheit.
  • Lagerfeuerplatz: 
  • Wie wäre es mit einem gemütlichen Abend am Lagerfeuer? Nicht nur an Feiertage wie Ostern, zu denen traditionell ein Osterfeuer veranstaltet wird, lädt der Lagerfeuerplatz zu gemütlichen Abenden im Feuerschein ein.
  • Zeltwiese: 
  • Für einzelne Zelte - sei es der Besucher oder evtl. die Kinder - ist der separate Zeltplatz ideal geeignet.
  • Abfallentsorgung mit Recycling und Grünabfallentsorgung: 
  • Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns ein Anliegen. Wir unterstützen dies durch eine getrennte Müllentsorgung. Hierzu stehen neben den üblichen Entsorgungsarten insb. großvoluminge Möglichkeiten der Entsorgung von Grünabfällen zur Verfügung.
  • Sonstiges: 
  • Direkt zu jeder der sorgfältig parcellierten Stellplätze führt ein befestigter Fahrweg.

Wir hoffen, Ihnen mit den Fotos in unserem Bilderbereich bereits einen Eindruck der Ausstattung unseres Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick geben zu können.

Ihre Parcelle

Wir haben den Campingplatz Ruhrtablick in schön geschnittene Parcellen eingeteilt. Diese unterscheiden sich in Größe und Lage. Eine durchschnittliche Parcelle ist ca. 100 qm groß. Jede der Parcelle ist mit dem Auto über einen befestigten Weg gut erreichbar. Die Parcellen haben einen eingewachsenen Bestand an Bäumen und Hecken, so daß Sie sich kurz nach dem Aufziehen Ihres Wohnwagen wohlfühlen können.

Geschichte unseres Platzes
Der Bauernhof Drupp im Jahre 1938 Der Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick wurde in den 70er Jahren (damals noch unter dem Namen "Ruhrhöhe") von Ilse und Wilhelm Drupp gegründet und in der ersten Zeit von einem Pächter betrieben. Er liegt direkt neben dem ehemaligen Gutshof der Familie Drupp, der als Keimzelle des Ortes Drüpplingsen gilt. Für Feste und Sanitär wurden anfänglich die Räumlichkeiten des Bauernhofes mitbenutzt. Ende der 80er Jahre übernahm Margarete Schwarz als Inhaberin den Campingplatz und begann sogleich mit dessen Modernisierung. Von ihr wurde ein komplett neues Sanitärgebäude und ein gemütliches Bistro gebaut. Dieses Bistro mit der dazu gehörenden Außenterrasse wird von den Campern sowie von den zahlreichen Radwanderern des Ruhrtalradweges gern besucht.

   
 
  Kontakt |  Startseite |  Impressum       
© Campingplatz Ruhrtalblick, Dellwiger Weg 8, 58640 Iserlohn-Drüpplingsen, Tel.: 02378 2768, info@ruhrtalblick.de